Here is our list of ordained ministers that have pastored Faith through the years:

Bro. Bill Duvall   July 1976-March 1977

Bro. Doyle Wesson   October 1977-October 1980

Bro. Roy Cook   May 1981-September 1991

Bro. Mike Hughes   January 1992-July 1998

Bro. James Ross   May 1999-May 2008

Bro. Clark Harless   August 2009-March 2010

Bro. Tim Perkins   January 2012-2015

Bro. Wallace Edgar   2015-present